Kendrick Lamar Unveils Black Panther Track List & Drops “Pray For Me”

While we may have to wait until February 16th for Black Panther, the movie, Black Panther: The Album will arrive February 9th. The Kendrick Lamar-produced soundtrack consists of 14 tracks by a list of quite impressive artist, if we must say so ourselves. The album features new music from 2 Chainz, Sza, The Weeknd, Travis Scott and more.

Check out the cover art, track list and Kendrick's "Pray For Me" track featuring The Weeknd from the album below.

1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar

2. All the Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA

3. X - Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi

4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee

5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok

6. I Am - Jorja Smith

7. Paramedic! - SOB X RBE

8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake

9. King’s Dead - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake

10. Redemption Interlude

11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo

12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason

13. Big Shot - Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott

14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Written by Kash Jones

A little classy... a little ratchet... I live for the culture #PERIOD | Check out everything me at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *