?#NewMusic: Corey Finesse ‘Waste My Time’‼️?

Next up to blow in the hip hop game is Corey Finesse! The former member of Bobby Schmurda's GS9 crew has carved his own lane in the game and brings you a glimpse of what New York hip hop is really all about. Also known as "Zoe God", Corey Finesse reps the Flatbush section of Brooklyn and is completely prepared to unleash his unique talent on the world.
Corey is signed to NuLa Entertainment and is releasing his latest project "Life After 9". "Life After 9" which will musically touch on not only his past but also the future of his career since leaving the GS9 crew. With the help of NuLa CEO and Founder Junior Galette, Corey Finesse has set his sights on being the next big thing, so much so that the young star is a nominee for the 10th spot in the 2017 XXL Freshman Class.
Corey will be releasing his music video for 'Waste My Time' this Friday on Revolt TV and the track already has 84,111 plays on Spotify.

Check out the video here first!

Full tracklist for Corey Finesse’s Life After 9 album

1. “Life After 9″
2. “What the Money Does” Feat. Howie DoDat
3. “Community”
4. “Derek Fisher” Feat. Marc Mavrick
5. “Count It Up” Feat. Howie DoDat
6. “Waste My Time”
7. “Rain”
8. “He Gotta Go”
9. “Don’t Wait for Me”
10. “Hold Da Block Down”
11. “Mixy”
12. “No Love” Feat. Junior Galette
13. “Vagabond” Feat. Dave East
14. “Corey Finesse Freestyles on Hot 97″

The future is about to be Finessed!


Click the links for more music from Corey! Listen| Buy| Stream


Written by Shannon

Shannon is a relationship blogger, pop culture geek, sneakerhead and social media superhero. Follow her on all over the social mediasphere (Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr and Instagram) @invadingmars or via her website invadingmars.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *