Trey Songz Drops Tracklist and Tour Dates

RELATED POST: [Watch] Tremaine The Playboy: "Animal" Official Music Video

After blessing us with track after track and one of a kind visuals for the last five weeks, R&B sensation Trey Songz has finally dropped the full tracklist and tour dates for Tremaine The Album. Check out Trey's announcements via Twitter below:

Tremaine The Album (2017) – Official Tracklist:

1. The Prelude

2. Come Over

3. Number 1 Fan

4. Nobody Else But You

5. Playboy

6. The Sheets... Still

7. Song Goes Off

8. She Lovin it

9. Animal

10. 1 x 1

11. Priceless

12. What Are We Here For

13. Crazy Little Games

14. Picture Perfect

15. Break From Love

Written by Kash Jones

A little classy... a little ratchet... I live for the culture #PERIOD | Check out everything me at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *